Our Church Leadership

Bishop John Franklin White
Presiding Prelate of the AME Fourth Episcopal District 

Rev. Mary Madison

Local Deacon

Rev. Tyson J. Parks
Presiding Elder of the AME Illinois Conference North District

Rev. Willie Clemmons


Min. Toussaint Cheatom

Licensed Preacher


1201 Day St. | Des Moines, IA 50314 | admin@stpauldesmoines.org 

Bishop John Franklin White, Presiding Prelate | Rev. Tyson J. Parks, Presiding Elder

Rev. Dr. Frederick K. Gaddy, Pastor

 © 2018-2021 All Rights Reserved